UT Health Science Center

The University of Texas School of Medicine at San Antonio (UTSOMSA) offers clinical education in the third and fourth year of medical school at two sites: the main campus in San Antonio, TX, and; the South Texas Regional Academic Health Center (RAHC) in Harlingen, TX.  Video Produced by Kalamazoo Films

Related projects